Crime Tipline  1-877-CRIME-82


Russell SO Header

Officers of the Russell County Sheriff Department

Sergeant Graham Collins

Senior Deputy Scott Axtell

Deputy Trevor Dinkel

Deputy Jerod Steckel

Deputy Bill Dollison

Deputy Isaiah Stierlen

Deputy Tracey Kuntzsch

Web Design

The Russell County Sheriff’s Office Patrol Division is made up of 6 Deputies and 1 Sergeant who serve Civil Process, Warrants, do VIN Inspections and patrol the 898.98 square miles of Russell County 24 hours a day.


Deputies investigate criminal complaints, work accidents, enforce traffic laws, and other calls within the boundaries of our county. This also includes 9 towns and 5 Highways that sit inside those boundaries.

amy1 003
[Home] [About Us] [Records] [Contact Us] [Divisions] [Sheriff] [Undersheriff] [Patrol] [Lake Patrol] [D.A.R.E.] [S.O.G.] [Corrections] [Secretarial] [FAQ] [Employment] [Press Releases] [Links]